introducing a new choose your own ending series…the grown up version

Yesterday’s attempt to find information about ARAMARK’s actual disclosure policy was frustrating, time-consuming, and really informative. On my hunt, I found a ton of new information (for me anyway), yet nothing telling me why Tara couldn’t get her ingredient list. 
 
Apparently, my search engine only reaches the end of the internet; stopping just short of that mysterious black-hole everyone keeps talking about.
 
Somewhere along the way, it occurred to me that maybe I was searching all wrong. I was searching like a concerned parent; maybe even as a customer. I was searching as a person in the general public. I needed to get creative.
 
Remember those “Choose Your Own Adventure Books” you read when you were a kid? I loved them! They had so many paths to take, tons of options, and you never knew where you might end up. Well, I’m excited to tell you that just because you’re a grown up now, that fun doesn’t have to end. Using your own personal computer while in the comfort of your pajamas, you can now follow ARAMARK through a myriad of avenues resulting in numerous different outcomes. Just like when you were a kid.
 
With that being said, I invite you to come with me on my adventure. Pack some snacks for the both of us, and bring your GPS if you have one. We’ll probably need it.
 
 
**if you choose to be “concerned about childhood obesity and are easily swayed” …..
continue with just a mom in mesquite and drink the kool-aid**
 
 

 

Leave a Reply

